BRING ME TO AN EARLY GRAVE

Time and hurt is on my street
I always knew it'd be the end of me
I drink more than I sleep
and I eat less than I weep

Cause I want you, ooh

Red light eyes and dark night ease
I see the world through a will to please
into ripe unconscious dark
I have lost my burning heart

Cause I want you, ooh

You send me to an early grave
I don't mind
there is no life without you anyway
you bring me to an early end
that's alright
you're all I ever wanted anyway

The weight of the world will always be
precious dark and precious love
I'll be waiting with a gun
and a will to lose my mind
cause I want you, ooh

You send me to an early grave
I don't mind
there is no life without you anyway
you bring me to an early end
that's alright
you're all I ever wanted anyway

Cause I want you, ooh

You send me to an early grave
I don't mind
there is no life without you anyway
you bring me to an early end
that's alright
you're all I ever wanted anyway

 

Världens finaste låt, jag grinar ihjäl mig. På allvar. MOTO BOY ÄR BÄST

Finns liksom ingen finare typ.

Snart ska jag till jobbet. Längtar till helg!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0